• HometownStonewall, MB
  • Inducted2015


Back Row (Left-Right): Dan Cassils, Adam Kirk, Curtis Fines, Jason Cassils, Donnie Smith, Bryce Spittal, Ryan Fines, Dave Craig, Kyle Heroux, Kyle Scrivens, Corey Sinclair

Front Row (Left-Right): Curtis Grieve, Mike Maartense, Patrick Findlay, Tyler Paul, Miles Day, Brent Howorth, Marc VanHussen, Chris Arbez, Kyle Howorth, Ken Wiebe

Other Blue Jays of that Era: Dave Blatz, Trevor Proctor, Bryce Baldwin, Jason Hoas, Matt Fines, Darren Lehman, Rick Baldwin, Matt Turner, Jon Couprie, Wade Forrester, Troy Fortin, Kevin Watson, Ryan Frost, Hugh Harcus, Justin Hink, Perry Nazarewich, Jason Neufeld, Dave Underwood, Kelly Doell, Brett Kinley, Brad Martins, Daryl Peters


The Stonewall Blue Jays excelled in League, Manitoba and Western Canada Senior championships. The Blue Jays were Winnipeg Senior League champions in 2003, 2008, 2009 and were Manitoba Senior AA champions in 2002, 2005 and 2006.

The Jays were silver medallists in 2006 at Saskatoon and 2008 on their home field complex, Fines Field. Many former players are still active in coaching as a way to give back to the game of baseball.