• HometownBrandon, MB
  • Inducted2018


Mark Plett, Dave Rowling, Nolan Mitchell, Rory Tycoles, Kirk Graham, Dave Kowal, Neil Andrews, Brent Kyle, Rodger Gregor, Trevor Ross, Kalum Paull, Tyson Ramsey, Ryan Boguski, Scott Hlady, Craig Moffat, Kevin Clark, Jeff Wiebe, Craig Anderson, Darryl Andrews, Mitch Sephens, Reed Eastley, Jaye Judd, Brent Kyle, Nate Andrews, Trevor Ulmer, Brent Fines, Jack Reynolds, Trevor Angus, Tom Maines, Robert Daliwa, Andy Boehm, George McNeil, Nolan Jago, Curtis Halls, Travis Blaine, Kirby Hruska, Travis Heibert, Matt Degagne, Miles Johnson, Bruce Hodgson, Shea Taylor, Ryan Radar, Craig Hodgson, Matt Mutcheson, Cody Nevins, Sheldon Reynolds, Elias Tores, Donnie Smith, Chris Johnston, Mike Foster


The Brandon Marlins entered the MSBL in 1995 under the coaching of the late Neil Andrews to keep the league viable as it was down to three senior teams. After some growing pains the Marlins won their first league championship and provincial title in 1999. The Marlins repeated as champions in 2001 with a powerful team that set a record for runs scored with 171 in an MSBL 18 game schedule while racking up a .344 team batting average. The Marlins continued their success with league and provincial titles highlighted by playing in front of their home fans in 2006. From 1998-2004 the Marlins hosted a three day Canada Day tournament for senior teams from Manitoba, Sask., and the USA with the Marlins winning in 2004.