• HometownBrandon, MB
  • Inducted2019


Matt LePage, Andrew Johnston, Kirby Hruska, Dean McBride, Rory Tycoles, Curtis Plett, Jeff Neufeld, Curtis Furber, Curtis Brolund, Lyle Wright, Dave Morari, Linsey Dahl, Darcy Sidhoo, Josh Drews, Bryan Swaenepoel, Jamie Waddell-Hodgson, Ryan Potter, Kevin McNeill, Jason Rae, Kyle Nixon, Matt Mutcheson, Gord Nixon
Missing from photo: Sean Dryden, Justin Funk, Matt Gunning, Garrett Popplestone


The Brandon Cloverleafs had a team in the Manitoba Senior Baseball League in every one of its 55 years. Among its strongest teams were the ones the Cloverleafs put on the field from 2006 through 2012. In these seven years the club won two MSBL pennants and five League and Provincial championships. At Nationals they represented Manitoba very well with a silver medal in 2007 and fourth place finishes in both 2010 and 2011. The Cloverleafs were also Baseball Manitoba’s High Performance Team of the Year in 2007.