• HometownRiverside, MB
  • Inducted1999


Back Row (L-R): Earl Copeland, Ross Kinsley, Bill Campbell, Mark Fisher, Craig Bell, Grant Everard, Bob Williamson, Cliff Seafoot, Garth Seafoot, Maurice Myers, Dick Campbell.
Front Row: Gene Cory, Gord Hunter, Eddie Beare, Morley Hartel, Ron Seafoot, Lyle Anderson, Robb Medoff, Lorne Lilley.


Manitoba Senior Baseball League & Manitoba Baseball Association Champions

The Riverside Park was originally at the junction of Highway 10 and the Souris River, and the Riverside Canucks functioned for over 50 years (1946-96) as a great tournament club. The four Seafoot brothers; Ken, Morris, Garth, and Cliff were a major part of the Riverside Canucks for many years. Form 1973-1978 Riverside won M.S.B.L. and M.B.A. titles in 1973, 1974 and 1978. From 46-84 teams won 926 times of 1480 games with 17 ties.