• HometownMorden, MB
  • Inducted2018


Garrett Darby, Dallas Krahn, Bob Williams, Steve Reimer, Jason Rach, Ken Wiebe, Lon Rach, Jim Apperley, Andre Worms, Scott Unrau, Angus Kyle, Jeff Thompson, Dwayne Titchkosky, Wilt Billing, Brent Laverty, Matt Mutcheson, Shawn Olafson, Dallas Leoppky, Ron Meakin, Gerald Dyck, Mike Cowan, Scott Edwards, Kenton Hildebrand, Just Dell, Doug Hamm, Mark Thiessen, Phil Hildebrand, Wade Forster, Steve Sager, Darrell McElroy, Rob Fehr, Rick Keller, Justin Reid, Wayne Sager
Joe Wiwchar (coach)


The years 1993-2000 were part of the Mohawks winning the Border League championship for 11 consecutive seasons and for 13 of 14 years beginning in 1987. In 1994 they went a perfect 24-0 in regular schedule and league playoffs which earned them the Manitoba Baseball Team of the Year. The Mohawks competed in the majority of Provincial Senior B Championships and were a dominant supplier of players to the roster for Provincial A teams during this era. Mohawk players competed with the A team at the Western Canadian Championships in 1993, 1994, and 1997.